BEST-IN-CLASS DISPATCH PROVIDER FOR MedFlight of Ohio Memorial MedFlight Nationwide Children's Hospital Transport Team ProMedica Transportation Network

Contacts

Stewart Corbin, Director of Communications Stewart Corbin
Vice President of MedComm Dispatching Services
614-734-8062
scorbin@medflight.com
Sam Keller, Communications Supervisor Sam Keller
Communications Supervisor
skeller@medflight.com
Laura Combs, Communications Supervisor Laura Combs
Communications Supervisor
lcombs@medflight.com
Dawn McCombs, Communications Supervisor Dawn McCombs
Communications Supervisor
dmccombs@medflight.com
Joseph Badgeley, Communications Supervisor Joe Badgeley
Communications Supervisor
rbadgeley@medflight.com
Erik Luschek, Communications Supervisor Erik Luschek
Communications Supervisor
eluschek@medflight.com
Joseph Badgeley, Communications Supervisor Sarah Smrekar
Communications Supervisor
ssmrekar@medflight.com
Brandon Eckard, Communications Supervisor Brandon Eckard
Communications Supervisor
beckard@medflight.com