BEST-IN-CLASS DISPATCH PROVIDER FOR MedFlight of Ohio Memorial MedFlight Nationwide Children's Hospital Transport Team ProMedica Transportation Network

Contacts

Stewart Corbin, Director of Communications Stewart Corbin
Vice President of MedComm Dispatching Services
614-734-8062
scorbin@medflight.com
Sam Keller, Communications Supervisor Sam Keller
Communications Supervisor
skeller@medflight.com
Laura Combs, Communications Supervisor Laura Combs
Lead Communications Specialist
lcombs@medflight.com
Lisa Grimm, Communications Supervisor Lisa Grimm
Communications Supervisor
lgrimm@medflight.com
Dawn McCombs, Communications Supervisor Dawn McCombs
Communications Supervisor
dmccombs@medflight.com
Erik Luschek, Communications Supervisor Erik Luschek
Communications Supervisor
eluschek@medflight.com
Brandon Eckard, Communications Supervisor Brandon Eckard
Communications Supervisor
beckard@medflight.com
Joshua Whitaker, IT Specialist Joshua Whitaker
IT Specialist
(614) 734-8036
jwhitaker@medflight.com
Joseph Badgeley, Radio Coordinator Joe Badgeley
Radio Coordinator
rbadgeley@medflight.com